APC is operated by an elected board of trustees that includes college presidents and executives representing the membership. Trustees bring extensive experience to their roles, including ensuring the mission of APC Colleges is fulfilled and student access to higher education is maintained or continually improved.

David ConklinChairman
David Conklin
President, Jamestown Business College

Charles E. Callahan, IIIVice Chairman
Charles E. Callahan, III
Vice President/Provost, Plaza College

Karen SmithSecretary
Mary Beth Del Balzo
President, The College of Westchester

Timothy LuingTreasurer
Timothy Luing
Senior Vice President, Berkeley College

sjeromeChairman Emeritus
Stephen J. Jerome
President, Monroe College


James G. DiLibertoDr. David Cohen
Acting President, Five Towns College

James G. DiLibertoJames G. DiLiberto
President, Island Drafting and Technical Institute

Francis FelserFrancis Felser
President and CEO, Bryant & Stratton College

Marc JeromeMarc M. Jerome
Executive Vice President, Monroe College – New Rochelle Campus

Elizabeth MarcuseElizabeth S. Marcuse
President, LIM College

David RhodesDavid Rhodes
President, School of Visual Arts

Additional Leadership

Donna Stelling-GurnettDonna S. Gurnett
President and CEO, APC Colleges